Sales Contacts

Direct Controls Main Contact Phone Number: (780) 468-8484

Direct Controls Personnel:

Darren Hogan
780-440-8329
Hogan.Darren@spartancontrols.com
Inside Sales

Greg Bilodeau
780-440-8318
Bilodeau.Greg@spartancontrols.com
Inside Sales

Helga Lair
780-440-5695
Lair.Helga@spartancontrols.com
Inside Sales

Paul Isted
780-440-5608
Isted.Paul@spartancontrols.com
Inside Sales

Paul Belanger
780-440-5671
Belanger.Paul@spartancontrols.com
Inside Sales

Terri Morgenstern
780-440-5625
Morgenstern.Terri@spartancontrols.com
Sales Coordinator



Randy Mykitiuk
780-440-5609
Mykitiuk.Randy@spartancontrols.com
Field Sales Representative

Albert Warren
780-440-5696
Warren.Albert@spartancontrols.com
Inside Sales Manager

Tom Osborn
780-440-5636
Osborn.Tom@spartancontrols.com
Sales Manager

Direct Controls Edmonton Office: 8403 51 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 5L9